WE'RE OPEN! THURSDAYS, FRIDAYS, & SATURDAYS FROM 10AM-4PM - MASKS ARE ENCOURAGED (AND APPRECIATED) BUT NOT REQUIRED - Purchase books online - Shipment anywhere in the US or Local Pickup available | 1602 Hogeboom Avenue | East Hill | Eau Claire, WI

Crab & Snail: The Tidal Pool of Cool (Crab & Snail #2) by Beth Ferry

Crab & Snail: The Tidal Pool of Cool (Crab & Snail #2) by Beth Ferry

Regular price $7.99 Sale

From HarperAlley:

Crab and Snail set out on a mission to be cooler than cool in their second unforgettable seaside adventure in the graphic early reader series by New York Times bestselling author Beth Ferry and beloved illustrator Jared Chapman.

Starfish is pointy-perfect, so wow to the wow! And her tidal pool is filled with friends and fun things. But Crab and Snail weren’t invited. While the best beach friends do everything they can to catch Starfish’s attention and score an invite, they begin to realize that being kind just might be the coolest of cool.

Crab and Snail are everyone’s new favorite characters in the graphic early reader space. Fans of Narwhal & Jelly and Beak & Ally will love these quirky characters and clever stories.

"A character-based volume that reads like a cross between SpongeBob SquarePants and The Muppet Show."—Publishers Weekly (starred review) for The Invisible Whale (Book One)