1602 Hogeboom Avenue | East Hill | Eau Claire, WI

I Can Only Draw Worms by Will Mabbitt

I Can Only Draw Worms by Will Mabbitt

Regular price $14.99 Sale

From Penguin Workshop:

A hilarious picture book in bright, neon colors that is perfect for fans of The Book With No Pictures and The Day the Crayons Quit.

This is part counting book, part introduction to worms, but all superbly silly. The fact that the author/illustrator can only draw worms will not take anything away from the laugh-out-loud adventure readers will have as they turn the pages of this slightly subversive picture book.