HOLIDAY HOURS: TUESDAYS FROM 10AM-3PM, THURSDAYS, FRIDAYS, & SATURDAYS FROM 10AM-4PM - - Purchase books online - Shipment anywhere in the US or Local Pickup available | 1602 Hogeboom Avenue | East Hill | Eau Claire, WI

Pea, Bee, & Jay #5: Gotta Find Gramps by Brian "Smitty" Smith

Pea, Bee, & Jay #5: Gotta Find Gramps by Brian "Smitty" Smith

Regular price $7.99 Sale

From Harperalley:

Has anybody seen Gramps?! Pea, Bee, & Jay are on the search in Pea, Bee, & Jay: Gotta Find Gramps, an early graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike!

When Pea, Bee, & Jay hear stories of Gramps’s youth, they find each yarn to be wilder than the last. He once had a pet dog, was a professional wrestling champ, and he even led a jailbreak out of a can of peas. Un-pea-lievable!

But when Gramps goes missing, it’s up to the trio to bring him home. Will they find the kernel of truth in Gramps’s tall tales and reunite him with his family?

Praise for Pea, Bee, & Jay:

Kirkus Best Books of 2020

SLJ Best Books of 2020

Fall 2020 Indie Next List

Amazon Best Books of 2020

Junior Library Guild Selection

2021 Texas Library Association’s Little Maverick Graphic Novels Reading List Selection