WE'RE OPEN! THURSDAYS, FRIDAYS, & SATURDAYS FROM 10AM-4PM - MASKS REQUIRED - Purchase books online - Shipment anywhere in the US or Local Pickup available | 1602 Hogeboom Avenue | East Hill | Eau Claire, WI

The Digger and the Duckling by Joseph Kuefler

The Digger and the Duckling by Joseph Kuefler

Regular price $18.99 Sale

From Balzer & Bray:

From the acclaimed author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler comes a companion to his popular picture book The Digger and the Flower. Perfect for fans of Peter Brown’s The Curious Garden and Kadir Nelson’s If You Plant a Seed, as well as readers who love the machines in Sherri Duskey Rinker’s Construction Site series.

Digger and the other big trucks love to build.

But when a lost duckling waddles onto the jobsite, Digger and his friends learn to do more than just scoop and hoist and push . . . They learn to become a family.

Share this beautiful picture book as a great introduction to taking care of the environment.