1602 Hogeboom Avenue | East Hill | Eau Claire, WI

There's a Tiger in the Garden by Lizzy Stewart

There's a Tiger in the Garden by Lizzy Stewart

Regular price $17.99 Sale

From Houghton Mifflin Harcourt:

A gorgeous and imaginative debut picture book by author/illustrator Lizzy Stewart, perfect for fans of Emily Hughes, Peter Brown, and Julie Morstad. 

 There’s nothing to do at Grandma’s house and Nora refuses to believe any outlandish tales of dragonflies as big as birds, grumpy polar bears who like to fish, or a magnificent tiger all allegedly residing in Grandma’s garden. Nora's too old for silly games. But this charming picture book proves you are never too young or too old to dream--and adventure can find you when you least expect it.